Bunnies!

We had baby bunnies arrive overnight. At first I thought there were only 5 but I think there might actually be 7. I was trying to count them without touching them too much becaude I didn’t want my scent all over them the first day. I may try to pick them up to count (and make sure they’re all alive) tomorrow. This is the mama’s second litter so I’m hoping she’ll take good care of them.

Anybody want to buy a mini rex/dutch mix bunny? Future litters will be mini rex (or rex after we get new does).

Pictures soon!

Leave a Reply

