Almost grain-free!

I still need work but I’ve only a had few Valentine’s day cookies over 2 days during the last week. I don’t remember any other grains. Still very high carb, but my husband has been home on “vacation” so maybe now that he’s gone back that will get better too (as in, “I need sugar to comfort me. When is he going to leave?!”) ;-D

I’m trying to get ahead on keeping meat cooked. If I have yummy, meaty goodness around to eat then I’ll be less likely to go after the candy in the freezer. Mmmm, beeeeeeeef.

Tasty ground beef recipe that 3.5 year-old dd likes coming soon!

Leave a Reply

